Local Governing Body Members

Dr Vanessa Ogden (Trustee, CEO of Mulberry Schools Trust)

Ms Jane Farrell (Board Trustee, Member, Chair of Mulberry LGB)

Dr Sarabajaya Kumar (Co-opted Governor Higher Education, Vice Chair of Mulberry LGB)

Ms Sue Barrow (Board Trustee, Member, Chair of Trust Standards Committee, Chair of Mulberry UTC LGB, Co-opted Governor HR and Personnel)

Ms Anna Ralston (Co-opted Governor Law)

Ms Alice Crawley (Co-opted Governor Finance, Chair of Trust Finance Committee)

Mrs Uzma Rahim (Co-opted Governor Community)

Mr Mujibur Rahman (Co-opted Governor Accountancy)
Alice Ward (Elected Staff Governor)
Mr Nurur Chowdhury (Elected Parent Governor)
Mr Alam Chowdhury (Elected Parent Governor)
Contacting the School Governors

If you wish to contact the School Governors then please address a letter to the Chair of Governors, Ms Jane Farrell, and send it to the Head's PA at the school's address:

Mulberry School for Girls, Richard Street, Commercial Road, London, E1 2JP.

The letter will then be passed on to the Headteacher