TPL_GK_LANG_ASSISTIVE_TEXT_CONTENT

Term Dates

 Mulberry School for Girls

School Term and Holiday Dates

2017 / 2018

 

Autumn Term:

 

Staff Inset day (closed to pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1 starts for Year 7 only

Tuesday 5th   September 2017 at 8.40am

Enrolment for Year 12 students

Tuesday 5th   September 2017. 9.30am to 12.30pm for all external Y12 students new to   Mulberry. 11am – 12.30pm for all Year 12 students not new to Mulberry.

Term 1 starts for Year 8 – 13

Wednesday 6th   September 2017 at 8.40am

Eid Ul’Adha   closure

Friday 1st September 2017   (Approximate)

Term 1 ends

Friday 20th October   2017

Staff Inset day (closed to pupils)

 
   

Half term

Monday 23rd October – Friday   27th October 2017

   

Term 2 starts for all pupils

Monday 30th October 2017

Term 2 ends for all pupils

Wednesday 20th December 2017

   

Christmas break

Thursday 21st December 2017 –   Tuesday 2nd January 2018

   

Spring Term:

 

Term 3 starts for all pupils

Wednesday 3rd January   2018

Term 3 ends for all pupils

Friday 9th February   2018

   

Half term

Monday 12th February   – Friday 16th February   2018

   

Term 4 starts for all pupils

Monday 19th February   2018

Term 4 ends for all pupils

Thursday 29th March 2018

   

Easter break

Friday 30th March   2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

   

Summer Term:

 

Term 5 starts for all pupils

Monday 16th April   2018

Term 5 ends for all pupils

Friday 25th May 2018

   

Start of Ramadan

Tuesday 15th   May (Approximate)

   

Half term

Tuesday 29th May –   Friday 1st June 2018

   

Term 6 starts for all pupils

Monday 4th June 2018

Eid Al-Fitr   closure

Wednesday 14th June   2017 (Approximate)

Staff Inset day (closed to pupils)

 

Term 6 ends for all pupils

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                     

                                

                                           

                               

                                                               

 

                                        

 

                                            

 

                                    

                                 

                                    

 

 

                   

                                                            

  •